Latest Products http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 08:58:58 +0530 en-us http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in Solar Water Heaters http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/solar-water-heaters.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/solar-water-heaters.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Calorifiers http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/industrial-calorifiers.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/industrial-calorifiers.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Panels http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/solar-panels.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/solar-panels.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Pumps http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/heat-pumps.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/heat-pumps.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Plate Solar Water Heater http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/flat-plate-solar-water-heater.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/flat-plate-solar-water-heater.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ETC Solar Water Heater http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/etc-solar-water-heater.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/etc-solar-water-heater.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PE's Etc Solar Water Heater http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/solar-panel-water-heater.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/solar-panel-water-heater.htm Sat, 08 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture all typoes of Solar Water HEaters in all Capacities Electric Water Heater http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/electric-water-heater.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/electric-water-heater.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 KW to 600 KW Capacities Electrical Water HEater Can be manufactured Flat Plate Solar Water Heater FPC http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/fpc-solar-water-heater.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/fpc-solar-water-heater.htm Sat, 08 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture All Solar Water HEaters, Contact us for more details Stainless steel Calorifier http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-calorifier.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-calorifier.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Calorifier http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/marine-calorifier.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/marine-calorifier.htm Sat, 08 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Calorifeirs. Hot Water Calorifiers Chemical Calorifiers All Tyoe of Customised Calorifiers Ecotherm Calorifier http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/ecotherm-calorifier.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/ecotherm-calorifier.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ecotherm EF Calorifier http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/ecotherm-ef-calorifier.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/ecotherm-ef-calorifier.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Solar Panel http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/industrial-solar-panel.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/industrial-solar-panel.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PE's Industrial Heat Pumps http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/industrial-water-chiller.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/industrial-water-chiller.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Heat Pumps Manufactured by PE are Highly Eficient Industrial Milk Chiller http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/industrial-milk-chiller.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/industrial-milk-chiller.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PE's Storage Tanks http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/mild-steel-storage-tank.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/mild-steel-storage-tank.htm Sat, 08 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 All Kind of Storage Tanks are manufactured at our Setup. PE's Calorifier http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/electric-boiler.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/electric-boiler.htm Sat, 08 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PE Offers a Wide Range of Calorifiers for Residential, Commercial as well as Industrial Applications, Capacities from 500 liters to 50000 liters and 3KW to 600KW Capacity Can Be Completely Costumised  Solar Power Panel http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/solar-power-panel.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/solar-power-panel.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Domestic Solar Panel http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/domestic-solar-panel.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/domestic-solar-panel.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Photovoltaic Solar Panel http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/photovoltaic-solar-panel.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/photovoltaic-solar-panel.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Domestic Heat Pump http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/domestic-heat-pump.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/domestic-heat-pump.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Water Heat Pump http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/hot-water-heat-pump.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/hot-water-heat-pump.htm Mon, 06 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PE's Commercial Heat Pump http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/commercial-heat-pump.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/commercial-heat-pump.htm Sat, 08 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Heat Pumps ar emostly used in Hotels. Hospitals and Institutes and Hostels. Easy Plu and Play System PE's Heat Pump Provide Easy Cleaning Solution PE's Swimming Pool Heat Pump http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/swimming-pool-heat-pump.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/swimming-pool-heat-pump.htm Sat, 08 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture Swimming Pool Heat Pumps asper Customised Requriements. Our Systems is COmplete Plug and Play System Easy to INstall  Delivery with in 4 Weeks PE's Domestic Heat Pump http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/efficient-heat-pump.htm http://www.parishramenterprises.co.in/efficient-heat-pump.htm Sat, 08 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Pump for Domestic Usage 1 Unit of Electricity can heat 100litres of water by 30Deg.C. Capacities: From 300 lpd to 2500 lpd  Delivery with in 4 Weeks.